Sort By:
Sarah Divine

Sarah Divine – Senior Instructor

Level 5 Senior Instructor

Adelaide, South Australia

sarahdivine@whitetigerqigong.com

Certified 8 Trigram Organ Qigong, 5 Element Organ Qigong, Full 5 Animal Qigong

http://www.sarahdivineqigong.com/

Nguyen Thanh Van

Nguyen Thanh Van – Senior Instructor

Level 5 Senior Instructor

Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam

van@whitetigerqigong.com

Certified 8 Trigram Organ Qigong, 5 Element Organ Qigong, Full 5 Animal Qigong Instructor

Natalia Qigong Teacher

Natalia Kolesnikova – Senior Instructor

Level 5 Senior Instructor

Abu Dhabi, UAE

natalia@whitetigerqigong.com

Certified 8 Trigram Organ Qigong, 5 Element Organ Qigong, Full 5 Animal Qigong Instructor

https://www.qigonglady.com/

Biography
Sylwester Organka

Sylwester Organka – Senior Instructor

Level 5 Senior Instructor

Toronto, Canada

info@sylwesterorganka.com

Certified 8 Trigram Organ Qigong, 5 Element Organ Qigong, Full 5 Animal Qigong Instructor

http://www.sylwesterorganka.com/

Evelyne Glacet – Senior Instructor

Level 5 Senior Instructor

New Caledonia

evelyneglacet@gmail.com

Certified 8 Trigram Organ Qigong, 5 Element Organ Qigong, Full 5 Animal Qigong Instructor

https://evelyneglacet.wixsite.com/monsite-2

Biography

Sachiko Cantik

Level 3 Instructor

Tokyo, Japan

sachikocantik@icloud.com

Certified 8 Trigram Organ Qigong, 5 Element Qigong and 5 Animal Summer Roads Qigong Instructor

https://www.instagram.com/yinyogajapan/

Biography

Sibylle Zumstein

Level 3 Instructor

Zurich, Switzerland

sibylle@whitetigerqigong.com

Certified 5 Animal Qigong Winter Roads, 5 Element Organ Qigong, 8 Trigram Organ Qigong Instructor

https://swissqigong.com/

Biography
Tashi Dema

Tashi Dema

Level 3 Instructor

Bangkok, Thailand

tdema69@gmail.com

Certified 5 Animal Qigong Summer Roads, 5 Element Organ Qigong, 8 Trigram Organ Qigong Instructor

Biography

Titsa Costalas Gennadopoulou

Level 3 Instructor

Athens

t_costalas@hotmail.com

Certified Full 5 Animal Qigong and 5 Element Organ Qigong Instructor

https://www.titsaqigonganasa.com/

Biography

Ying Tan

Level 3 Instructor

Saskatoon, Canada

Ying.tan@prestigehealth.ca

Certified 5 Animal Qigong Winter Roads, 8 Trigram Organ Qigong, 5 Element Organ Qigong Instructor

http://www.qigongtigress.com/

Biography

Matthew Jessner

Level 3 Instructor

Belgium

mjessner@me.com

Certified 8 Trigram Organ Qigong, 5 Element Organ Qigong, Full 5 Animal Qigong Instructor

Biography

Adrian Baker

Level 3 Instructor

Chiang Mai, Thailand

adrianbakerqigong@gmail.com

Certified Full 5 Animal Qigong, 5 Element Organ Qigong, 8 Trigram Organ Qigong Instructor

http://adrianbakerqigong.com

Biography

Martina Sanchez-Pichovec

Level 3 Instructor

Los Angeles, California

drum1drum@yahoo.com

Certified 8 Trigram Organ Qigong, 5 Element Organ Qigong, 5 Animal Qigong Winter Roads Instructor

Biography

Alethea Chor

Level 2 Instructor

Singapore

info@alivemovementstudio.com

Certified 8 Trigram Organ Qigong, 5 Element Organ Qigong Instructor

https://www.alivemovementstudio.com/

Biography

Lucy Djuhari

Level 2 Instructor

Jakarta , Indonesia

lucy.djuhari@yahoo.com

Certified 8 Trigram Organ Qigong, 5 Element Organ Qigong Instructor

https://www.instagram.com/lucydjuhari/

Biography

Alyona Pirozhkova

Level 2 Instructor

Moldova and Cyprus

pirozhkovaa1@gmail.com

Certified Full 5 Animal Qigong Instructor

Toni Weston

Level 2 Instructor

Cottesloe, Western Australia

toniwestonqigong@gmail.com

Certified 8 Trigram Organ Qigong, 5 Element Organ Qigong Instructor

http://www.toniweston.com.au

Biography

Houston Ward

Level 2 Instructor

Silver Spring, Maryland

communifydc@gmail.com

Certified 8 Trigram Organ Qigong, 5 Element Organ Qigong Instructor

Biography

Adelya Terranova

Level 2 Instructor

Russia and Thailand

adelya85@yahoo.com

Certified 8 Trigram Organ Qigong, 5 Element Organ Qigong Instructor

https://www.instagram.com/kundalini_yoga_qigong_teacher/

Biography

Stella Bili

Level 2 Instructor

Oxford

Certified 5 Element Organ Qigong, 5 Animal Qigong Winter Roads Instructor

https://www.qigongstar.com/

Biography

Cathy Sit

Level 2 Instructor

Abu Dhabi, UAE

whitetigerqigong@cathysit.com

Certified 8 Trigram Organ Qigong, 5 Element Organ Qigong Instructor

https://cathysit.com/whitetigerqigong

Biography

Ani Petrova

Level 2 Instructor

Ho Chi Minh City

ani@whitetigerqigong.com

Certified 8 Trigram Organ Qigong, 5 Element Organ Qigong Instructor

Biography

Raven Finley

Level 2 Instructor

Dubai, UAE

ravenfinley3@gmail.com

Certified 8 Trigram Organ Qigong, 5 Element Organ Qigong Instructor

Biography
Pia Örjansdotter

Pia Örjansdotter

Level 2 Instructor

Bali, Indonesia

pia@avdelning14.se

Certified 8 Trigram Organ Qigong, 5 Element Organ Qigong Instructor

Giuseppe Rampino

Level 2 Instructor

Rome, Italy and Bristol, UK

rampino.g@gmail.com

Certified 8 Trigram Organ Qigong, 5 Element Organ Qigong Instructor

Biography
Caroline Honauer

Caroline Honauer

Level 2 Instructor

Germany/ Thailand

Certified 8 Trigram Organ Qigong, 5 Element Organ Qigong Instructor

Biography

Claire Peltier

Level 2 Instructor

Toulon

anahatalight.claire@gmail.com

Certified Full 5 Animal Qigong Instructor

http://www.anahatalight.com/

Biography
Geraldine Menez

Geraldine Menez

Level 2 Instructor

Paris, France

geraldine.menez@gmail.com

Certified 8 Trigram Organ Qigong, 5 Element Organ Qigong Instructor

Biography
Zoe Nash

Zoe Nash

Level 2 Instructor

England/ Bali, Indonesia

info@zoenash.com

Certified 8 Trigram Organ Qigong, 5 Element Organ Qigong Instructor

http://www.zoenash.com/

Biography
Sanna Jakobsson

Sanna Jakobsson

Level 2 Instructor

Sweden

qigong@sannafo.com

Certified 8 Trigram Organ Qigong, 5 Element Organ Qigong Instructor

Mark Shveima

Level 2 Instructor

Japan

markshveima@gmail.com

Certified Full 5 Animal Organ Qigong Instructor

http://www.markshveimayoga.com/

Mike Popovici

Level 2 Instructor

Toronto, Canada

info@Phoenixiaa.com

Certified 8 Trigram Organ Qigong, 5 Element Organ Qigong Instructor

Biography
Nils Glahn

Nils Glahn

Level 2 Instructor

Berlin, Germany

glahnnils@gmail.com

Certified 8 Trigram Organ Qigong, 5 Element Organ Qigong Instructor

http://www.nilsglahn.com/

Biography

Raja Khan

Level 2 Instructor

London, England

raja@whitetigerqigong.com

Certified 8 Trigram Organ Qigong , 5 Element Organ Qigong Instructor

http://www.healinguidance.com/

Biography

Kasey Conrad

Level 2 Instructor

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

kasey@whitetigerqigong.com

Certified 8 Trigram Organ Qigong, 5 Element Organ Qigong Instructor

http://www.changeworksad.com/

Biography

Brooke Benincosa

Level 2 Instructor

Utah, USA

bbenincosa@gmail.com

Certified 8 Trigram Organ Qigong, 5 Element Organ Qigong Instructor

https://www.sustainablesoul.guru/

Biography

Eric Brandt

Level 2 Instructor

Idaho, Hawaii and around the world

eric@whitetigerqigong.com

Certified 8 Trigram Organ Qigong, 5 Element Organ Qigong Instructor

Biography

Toby Maguire

Level 2 Instructor

toby@zenmindcoach.com

Certified 8 Trigram Organ Qigong , 5 Element Organ Qigong Instructor

https://zenmindcoach.com/

Biography

Marketa Pavlacikova

Level 2 Instructor

Czech Republic

whitetigerqigong@choices.life

Certified 8 Trigram Organ Qigong, 5 Element Organ Qigong Instructor

Biography

Adam Wiltshire

Level 2 Instructor

Sydney, Australia

adamwiltshire123@gmail.com

Certified 8 Trigram Organ Qigong, 5 Element Organ Qigong Instructor

http://www.australianschoolofenergetics.com/

Biography

Tim Henworth

Level 2 Instructor

totemwellness@gmail.com

Certified Meridian, 5 Element Organ Qigong Instructor,

http://www.totemyoga.com

Biography

Julius Lundberg

Level 1 Instructor

Sweden

meridia@whitetigerqigong.com

Certified 5 Element Organ Qigong Instructor

https://www.meridia-holistiskterapi.se/

Biography

Wendy Jones

Level 1 Instructor

Queensland, Australia

Certified 5 Element Organ Qigong Instructor

https://yogasoulsisters.com.au/

Biography

Eleni Petrou

Level 1 Instructor

healingdimensionscy@gmail.com

Certified 5 Element Organ Qigong Instructor

Ariel Tang

Level 1 Instructor

Bali, Indonesia

miracles@arieltang.com

Certified 5 Element Organ Qigong Instructor

https://www.arieltang.com/

Biography

Tanith Blackwood

Level 1 Instructor

Netherlands

tanith1@hotmail.com

Certified 5 Element Organ Qigong Instructor

Gyom Roulof

Gyom Roulof

Level 1 Instructor

Reunion Island, France

roulofguillaume@whitetigerqigong.com

Certified Meridian Qigong Instructor

Benjamin Elan, Chinese Medicine Doctor

Level 1 Instructor

Chiang Mai, Thailand

bm.elan01@gmail.com

Certified 5 Animal Qigong Summer Roads Instructor

Biography

Kellie Nuovo

Level 1 Instructor

Ontario, Canada

kellien@whitetigerqigong.com

Certified 5 Element Organ Qigong Instructor

Biography

Alwyn Rea

Level 1 Instructor

Cork, Ireland

info@oxygenmindbodysoul.com

Certified 5 Element Organ Qigong Instructor

http://www.oxygenmindbodysoul.com/

Ivan Koumoudos

Level 1 Instructor

Greece

ivan@sophos-uk.com

Certified 5 Animal Qigong Summer Roads Instructor

http://www.uniquekefalonia.com/

Nathalie Bernard

Level 1 Instructor

Mexico

nath.qigong@gmail.com

Certified 5 Element Organ Qigong Instructor

Muliady Sutarto

Level 1

East java, Indonesia

muliady.sutarto@gmail.com

Certified 5 Element Organ Qigong Instructor

Biography

Zsolt Horváth

Level 1

Békéscsaba, Hungary

zsolte@gmail.com

Certified 5 Element Organ Qigong Instructor

https://www.sziv-ter.hu/

Biography

Jennie Keough

Level 1

Blackheath, NSW, Australia

jennie_keough@yahoo.com.au

Certified 5 Element Organ Qigong Instructor

Biography

Leon Campbell

Level 1

Bay of Plenty, New Zealand

Artofflow5@gmail.com

Certified 5 Element Organ Qigong Instructor

Biography

Mario Rivera Díaz

Level 1

Puebla, México

myokinetics.rebound@gmail.com

Certified 5 Element Organ Qigong Instructor

Biography

Javier Martinez

Level 1

London, England

jmartz.jmartz@gmail.com

Certified 5 Element Organ Qigong Instructor

https://www.instagram.com/taomovement_ldn/

Biography

Sky Yang

Level 1

Manila, Philippines

Skyyangyoga@gmail.com

Certified 5 Element Organ Qigong Instructor

https://skyyang.yoga/

Biography