Sort By:

Evelyne Glacet – Senior Instructor

Level 3-Senior Instructor

New Caledonia

evelyneglacet@gmail.com

Certified 8 Trigram Organ, 5 Element Qigong & 5 Animal Qigong Winter Roads Instructor

https://evelyneglacet.wixsite.com/monsite-2

Biography
Nguyen Thanh Van

Nguyen Thanh Van – Senior Instructor

Level 3 Senior Instructor

Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam

van@whitetigerqigong.com

Certified 8 Trigram Organ and 5 Element Qigong & Full 5 Animal Qigong Instructor

Sachiko Cantik

Level 2 Instructor

Tokyo, Japan

sachikocantik@icloud.com

Certified 8 Trigram Organ and 5 Element Qigong Instructor; 5 Animal Qigong

https://www.instagram.com/yinyogajapan/

Biography

Sibylle Zumstein

Level 2 Instructor

Zurich, Switzerland

sibylle@whitetigerqigong.com

Certified 5 Element and 8 Trigram Organ Qigong Instructor, Certified 5 Animal Qigong Winter Roads Instructor

https://www.whitetigerqigong.ch/

Biography
Sarah Divine

Sarah Divine

Level 2 Instructor

Adelaide, South Australia

sarahdivine@whitetigerqigong.com

Certified 8 Trigram Organ and 5 Element Qigong Instructor, 5 Animal Qigong Winter and Summer Roads

Certified Qigong Instructor

Natalia Kolesnikova

Level 2 Instructor

Abu Dhabi, UAE

nataliakoless@gmail.com

Certified 8 Trigram Organ and 5 Element Qigong Instructor, Certified 5 Animal Qigong Summer Roads Instructor

Biography

Titsa Costalas Gennadopoulou

Level 2 Instructor

Athens

t_costalas@hotmail.com

Certified 5 Animal Qigong Summer & Winter Roads Instructor

Biography

Ying Tan

Level 2 Instructor

Saskatoon, Canada

Ying.tan@prestigehealth.ca

5 Animal Qigong Winter Roads, 8 Trigram Organ and 5 Element Qigong Instructor

http://www.qigongtigress.com/

Biography
Sylwester Organka

Sylwester Organka

Level 2 Instructor

Toronto, Canada

info@sylwesterorganka.com

Certified 8 Trigram Organ and 5 Element Qigong Instructor, 5 Animal Qigong Winter Roads Instructor

http://www.sylwesterorganka.com/

Claire Peltier

Level 2 Instructor

Toulon

anahatalight.claire@gmail.com

http://www.anahatalight.com/

Biography

Adrian Baker

Level 2 Instructor

Chiang Mai, Thailand

adrianb@whitetigerqigong.com

Certified 5 Animal Qigong Spring & Summer Roads Instructor, 5 Element Qigong & 8 Trigram Assistant Instructor

http://adrianbakerqigong.com

Biography

Ivan Koumoudos

Level 2 Instructor

Ionian Sun . Lourdata . Livathos 28083 Kefalonia . Greece

ivan@sophos-uk.com

Certified 5 Animal Qigong Instructor

http://www.uniquekefalonia.com/

Alethea Chor

Level 1 Instructor

Singapore

info@alivemovementstudio.com

Certified 8 Trigram and 5 Element Organ Qigong Instructor

https://www.alivemovementstudio.com/

Biography

Lucy Djuhari

Level 1 Instructor

Jakarta , Indonesia

lucy.djuhari@yahoo.com

Certified 8 Trigram Organ and 5 Element Qigong Instructor

https://www.instagram.com/lucydjuhari/

Biography

Alyona Pirozhkova

Level 1 Instructor

Moldova and Cyprus

pirozhkovaa1@gmail.com

Certified 5 Animal Qigong Instructor

Toni Weston

Level 1 Instructor

Cottesloe, Western Australia

toniwestonqigong@gmail.com

Certified 8 Trigram and 5 Element Organ Qigong Instructor

http://www.toniweston.com.au

Biography

Houston Ward

Level 1 Instructor

Silver Spring, Maryland

communifydc@gmail.com

Certified 8 Trigram and 5 Element Organ Qigong Instructor

Biography

Adelya Terranova

Level 1 Instructor

Russia and Thailand

adelya85@yahoo.com

Certified 8 Trigram Organ and 5 Element Qigong Instructor

https://www.instagram.com/kundalini_yoga_qigong_teacher/

Biography

Cathy Sit

Level 1 Instructor

Abu Dhabi, UAE

whitetigerqigong@cathysit.com

Certified 8 Trigram Organ and 5 Element Qigong Instructor

https://cathysit.com/whitetigerqigong

Biography

Ani Petrova

Level 1 Instructor

Ho Chi Minh City

ani@whitetigerqigong.com

5 Element and 8 Trigram Organ Qigong Instructor

Biography

Raven Finley

Level 1 Instructor

Dubai, UAE

ravenfinley3@gmail.com

Certified 8 Trigram Organ and 5 Element Qigong Instructor

Biography
Pia Örjansdotter

Pia Örjansdotter

Level 1 Instructor

Bali, Indonesia

pia@avdelning14.se

Certified 8 Trigram Organ and 5 Element Qigong Instructor

Rosa Mauvra

Level 1 Instructor

Sydney, Australia

medicinewomantherapy@gmail.com

5 Animal Qigong Winter Roads, 8 Trigram Organ and 5 Element Qigong

http://www.wholehealthsolutions.com.au

Biography

Giuseppe Rampino

Level 1 Instructor

Rome, Italy and Bristol, UK

rampino.g@gmail.com

Certified 8 Trigram and 5 Element Organ Qigong Instructor

Biography
Caroline Honauer

Caroline Honauer

Level 1 Instructor

Germany/ Thailand

Certified 8 Trigram Organ and 5 Element Qigong Instructor

Biography
Joonas Pääkkönen

Joonas Pääkkönen

Level 1 Instructor

Helsinki, Finland

joonas@whitetigerqigong.com

Certified 8 Trigram Organ and 5 Element Qigong Instructor

Biography
Geraldine Menez

Geraldine Menez

Level 1 Instructor

Paris, France

geraldine.menez@gmail.com

Certified 8 Trigram Organ and 5 Element Qigong Instructor

Biography
Zoe Nash

Zoe Nash

Level 1 Instructor

England/ Bali, Indonesia

info@zoenash.com

Certified 8 Trigram Organ and 5 Element Qigong Instructor

http://www.zoenash.com/

Biography
Sanna Jakobsson

Sanna Jakobsson

Level 1 Instructor

Sweden

sanna@whitetigerqigong.com

Certified 8 Trigram Organ and 5 Element Qigong Instructor

Gyom Roulof

Gyom Roulof

Level 1 Instructor

Reunion Island, France

roulofguillaume@whitetigerqigong.com

Certified Meridian Qigong Instructor

Mark Shveima

Level 1 Instructor

Japan

markshveima@gmail.com

Certified 5 Animal Qigong Autumn & Winter Roads Instructor

http://www.markshveimayoga.com/

Mike Popovici

Level 1 Instructor

Toronto, Canada

info@Phoenixiaa.com

Certified 8 Trigram Organ and 5 Element Qigong Instructor

Biography
Nils Glahn

Nils Glahn

Level 1 Instructor

Berlin, Germany

glahnnils@gmail.com

Certified 8 Trigram Organ and 5 Element Qigong Instructor

http://www.nilsglahn.com/

Biography

Benjamin Elan, Chinese Medicine Doctor

Level 1 Instructor

Chiang Mai, Thailand

bm.elan01@gmail.com

Certified 5 Animal Qigong Spring and Summer Roads

Biography

Raja Khan

Level 1 Instructor

London, England

raja@whitetigerqigong.com

Certified 8 Trigram Organ and 5 Element Qigong Instructor

http://www.healinguidance.com/

Biography

Brooke Benincosa

Level 1 Instructor

Utah, USA

bbenincosa@gmail.com

Certified 8 Trigram and 5 Element Organ Qigong Instructor

https://www.sustainablesoul.guru/

Biography

Martina Sanchez-Pichovec

Level 1 Instructor

Los Angeles, California

drum1drum@yahoo.com

Certified 8 Trigram Organ and 5 Element Qigong Instructor

Biography

Toby Maguire

Level 1 Instructor

toby@zenmindcoach.com

Certified 8 Trigram Organ and 5 Element Qigong Instructor

https://zenmindcoach.com/

Biography

Adam Wiltshire

Level 1 Instructor

Sydney, Australia

adamwiltshire123@gmail.com

Certified 8 Trigram Organ and 5 Element Qigong Instructor

http://www.australianschoolofenergetics.com/

Biography